Barry P. Sarazin Broadcaster of the Year Award

  • Currently enrolled full-time in Year 2 of the Broadcasting – Radio program
  • Maintained a minimum 2.0 GPA (cumulative)
  • Demonstrates that he or she has made the most significant contribution in the pursuit of academic and practical excellence in the Radio Broadcasting field (as judged by peers and faculty)
  • Please note: Students do not apply for this award. Selection is based on the above criteria.

School of Contemporary Media

School of Contemporary Media